printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Tue, Nov 15, 201607:30 PMHab vs. Johnson Away
Fri, Nov 18, 201608:30 PMHab vs. Franklin Away
Sat, Nov 19, 201605:30 PMHab vs. White coHome
Mon, Nov 21, 201607:30 PMHab vs. Chestatee Away
Tue, Nov 22, 201607:30 PMHab vs. Madison Away
Fri, Dec 02, 201608:30 PMHab vs. Chestatee Home
Sat, Dec 03, 201607:30 PMHab vs. StephensAway
Tue, Dec 06, 201607:30 PMHab vs. West Oak SCAway
Sat, Dec 17, 201607:30 PMHab vs. Stephens Home
Mon, Dec 19, 201607:30 PMHab vs. Dawson Away
Tue, Dec 20, 201607:30 PMHab vs. Madison Home
Fri, Jan 06, 201708:30 PMHab vs. LanierHome
Sat, Jan 07, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Gainesville Away
Tue, Jan 10, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Appalachee Away
Fri, Jan 13, 201708:30 PMHab vs. Dacula Home
Tue, Jan 17, 201707:30 PMHab vs. WinderHome
Fri, Jan 20, 201708:30 PMHab vs. Lanier Away
Tue, Jan 24, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Gainesville Home
Fri, Jan 27, 201708:30 PMHab vs. Appalachee Home
Tue, Jan 31, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Dacula Away
Fri, Feb 03, 201707:30 PMHab vs. Winder Away
 
Event Type Legend