printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Mon, Dec 01, 201403:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
thru
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
03:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Sat, Dec 06, 201410:00 AMSHOOT AROUND
Mon, Dec 08, 201405:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
thru
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
05:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Sat, Dec 13, 201410:00 AMSHOOT AROUND
Mon, Dec 15, 201403:30 PMPictures-No practice
Tue, Dec 16, 2014
thru
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
03:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Sat, Dec 20, 201410:00 AMSHOOT AROUND
Mon, Dec 22, 2014
thru
Tue, Dec 23, 2014
10:00 AMPractice
Fri, Dec 26, 2014
thru
Sat, Dec 27, 2014
10:00 AMSHOOT AROUND
Mon, Dec 29, 201410:00 AMSHOOT AROUND
Tue, Dec 30, 2014
thru
Wed, Dec 31, 2014
10:00 AMPracticeMain Gym
Fri, Jan 02, 201510:00 AMPracticeMain Gym
Sat, Jan 03, 201510:00 AMSHOOT AROUND
Mon, Jan 05, 201510:00 AMPracticeMain Gym
Wed, Jan 07, 2015
thru
Thu, Jan 08, 2015
05:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Mon, Jan 12, 201503:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Wed, Jan 14, 2015
thru
Thu, Jan 15, 2015
03:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Mon, Jan 19, 201510:00 AMPracticeMain Gym
Wed, Jan 21, 2015TBANo practice--Raider Bowling Tournament
Thu, Jan 22, 201505:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Mon, Jan 26, 201503:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Wed, Jan 28, 2015
thru
Thu, Jan 29, 2015
03:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Mon, Feb 02, 201505:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Wed, Feb 04, 201505:30 PMPracticeMain Gym
Thu, Feb 05, 201505:30 PMSenior PracticeMain Gym
 
Event Type Legend