printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Fri, May 20, 201609:00 AMRaider Shooting ClinicRaider Gym
Mon, May 30, 2016
thru
Thu, Jun 02, 2016
01:00 PMVarsity practiceRaider Gym
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
thru
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
01:00 PM8th grade practiceWilbanks
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
thru
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
01:00 PM9th grade practiceNGA
Mon, Jun 06, 2016
thru
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
01:00 PMJV BasketballRaider Practice Gym
Mon, Jun 13, 201601:00 PMVarsity practiceRaider Gym
Mon, Jun 13, 2016
thru
Thu, Jun 16, 2016
01:00 PMOpen gym shootingRaider Gym
Wed, Jun 15, 201601:00 PMVarsity practiceRaider Gym
Thu, Jun 16, 201601:00 PMVarsity gameRaider Gym
Mon, Jun 20, 201601:00 PMOpen gym shootingRaider Gym
Tue, Jun 21, 201601:00 PMVarsity gameRaider Gym
Thu, Jun 23, 201601:00 PMVarsity gameRaider Gym
Mon, Jun 27, 2016
thru
Thu, Jun 30, 2016
01:00 PMOpen gym shootingRaider Gym
 
Event Type Legend